Thursday, May 27, 2010

The Pretty Reckless Confirm EP Release Date

The Pretty Reckless have confirmed that they will release their debut EP on June 22nd in the US, Canada and Australia. It will be available at all digital retailers, Hot Topic stores and on Warped Tour 2010 where The Pretty Reckless are slated to perform. Fans can now check out the EP's cover on the band's Facebook page.

Stay tuned for the official video premiere for "Make Me Wanna Die" coming soon.

EP Track List

1. Make Me Wanna Die
2. My Medicine
3. Goin' Down
4. Zombie - exclusive track

thanks to Veronica @


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.