Thursday, June 17, 2010

Exclusive: Hear The Pretty Reckless EP!

Head over to today for an exclusive preview of The Pretty Reckless' new EP. Featuring the rocking single "Make Me Wanna Die," the debut effort from Taylor Momsen and her band is a sampling of what's to come on their full-length album due out later this year.

Stream the four songs here before the June 22nd release and visit for more info including Warped Tour 2010 dates.

thanks to Veronica @


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.