Friday, January 28, 2011

Japan Release of 'Light Me Up'

01)マイ・メディシン / My Medicine
02)シンス・ヨア・ゴーン / Since You’re Gone
03)メイク・ミー・ワナ・ダイ / Make Me Wanna Die
04)ライト・ミー・アップ / Light Me Up
05)ジャスト・トゥナイト / Just Tonight
06)Miss ナッシング / Miss Nothing
07)ゴーイン・ダウン / Goin’ Down
08)ナッシング・レフト・トゥ・ルーズ / Nothing Left To Lose
09)ファクトリー・ガール / Factory Girl
10)ユー / You
11)ゾンビ / Zombie
12)メイク・ミー・ワナ・ダイ (アコースティック・ヴァージョン) /
Make Me Wanna Die - Acoustic Version
13)ファー・フロム・ネヴァー / Far From Never
Release Date: March 2, 11
the cover is gorgeous!


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.