Thursday, February 3, 2011

'Light Me Up' Available For Preorder Now on iTunes!

Light Me Up, the debut album from The Pretty Reckless, is available for preorder on iTunes now. The album will be for sale on February 8th, just a few days before the band kicks of their recently announced headlining tour. Fans can also catch them performing on Lopez Tonight airing February 10th.

Please visit for a complete list of dates.

Light Me Up Track List:

1. My Medicine
2. Since You're Gone
3. Make Me Wanna Die
4. Light Me Up
5. Zombie
6. Just Tonight
7. Miss Nothing
8. Goin' Down
9. Nothing Left To Lose
10. You
11. Factory Girl


Preorder link:

thanks to Jamie @


iwanttoliveintheuk said...

Oh, too bad I had already bought 4 of them... :/

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.